{first date}


7 Responses to “{first date}”

  1. Hirshfields name that color contest Says:

    […] Photo shot by a woman of the name Marsha from the Hirshfields staff. I believe it was shot on her own personal camera which was digital in nature. Click here to view the name color and description post live and onsite. […]

  2. Julie Rybarczyk Says:

    Great name. Great photo. Great color. Love it!!

  3. Emily Haataja Says:

    Hirshfields has a great personalized touch – from color to service. I had so much fun with this contest. I got even sillier with in on my post at outsandins.net. Thanks for all the fun Hirshfields! Marsha is a blast. I am looking forward to my paint purchase – just need to decide…

  4. heatherbursch Says:

    The paint stick is so cute! You are too, Em. I love the name!

  5. Marsha Says:

    Here is a link for Emily’s blog where she shares her “First Date” story and life in general. My favorite photo is the table of clothes that needed folding. The dreaded pile of clothes.

    http://www.outsandins.net/

  6. A PAINTING PARTY Says:

    […] Speaking of paint, have you checked out our famous Emily? Here and here! This entry was posted in Creating, Kid Things and tagged Painting. Bookmark the […]

  7. Tweets that mention {first date} « Hirshfield's Color Club -- Topsy.com Says:

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by MetroIBA BuyLocalMN, hirshfields. hirshfields said: Remember your first dates? Here's Hirshfield's First Date, from our Name that Color Contest http://ow.ly/1WqmA […]


Leave a comment