{friday finds: it’s a paint sale this weekend!}


58126_10151753936602349_1139276306_n-1

Hirshfield’s is having a 5 day paint sale – now through Monday, July 29, 2013.

 

Have you used Hirshfield’s paint products? Give the paint that’s manufactured locally (Minneapolis) a try! Here are a couple comments from customers who tried our Platinum Ceramic paint:

Hello – I want to commend you on your Platinum Ceramic paint.  I am the worst painter in the world and it’s something I dread doing.  However, I recently decided to repaint a bedroom in my home and I used Hirshfield’s Platinum Ceramic paint. I was amazed at how great it was to work with.  No spatter, dried evenly, easy to cut in with, and on and on.  I have never used such a great paint. I may even live to paint another room or two!  Thanks very much for the great product.

Nancy from St. Paul

My husband and I just finished painting our entryway with your Premium Ceramic Eggshell paint. I wasn’t sure at first because I’d used something “advanced” and “new” from a different paint store and it was very unforgiving. However, I couldn’t be happier with the paint we just used. Yes, it was roughly the consistency of cake batter which was somewhat disconcerting at first but the coverage was amazing and the roller splatter was much less than the average paint. Plus, clean-up was much faster than usual – there was almost no bleeding under the tape. I will definitely use this paint again!

Posted on Hirshfield’s Facebook from satisfied customer R.C.W.

You can also save on these deck and siding products:

july25_sale_18Hope to see you in one of our stores this weekend, if not, have a fantastic weekend! It looks like the next three days are going to be cooler and no rain. If you’re in the paint business “no rain” is a very good thing.

Leave a Reply

