{friday finds: rainbow love}


 

Colored pencil fence

Designsponge

Designsponge

Vertigo Interiors

Stylink.nl

Colored pencil shelf

Living Etc.

Dransfield and Ross Velvet Chair

Dransfield and Ross Ribbon Chair

Key West

Living Etc.

Stripe Rug

Apartment Therapy

Poplar Bookstore

It’s 1:30 on Saturday afternoon and I’m not feeling the love for my Friday Finds content. All I wanted to do (she quietly sobs) is share my excellent collection of “rainbow” images. Is it because I am so over this snowy winter ( it’s only January 8th) that these bright colors strike a chord with me? Let these happy color combos make you forget about the cold and snow.

So, there will be no content. Ahhh, the burden has been lifted.

With that said, I think the banister spindles would look quite lovely done in shades of pink. And I wonder if all the bar stools are taken down in Key West?

Leave a Reply

