{great service experience}

To: Hirshfield’s Management

I recently had a delightful experience working with Tom Schoening at your Edina Store. He handled all my questions professionally and did a wonderful job in assisting me with color selections & preparation of paint samples for my client. His work facilitated the decision process and expedited the order…an all around great service experience…and a pleasure to work with your team – especially Tom.

Cordially,

R.H. (designer)

Thank you R.H. for taking time to let us know about your shopping experience at Hirshfield’s Edina. Retail is often a thankless job and it means a lot to our employees when customers go the extra step to say, ” Thanks, I appreciate your expertise.”

Great job, Tom!

Posted in Praise. Tags: . Leave a Comment »
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 131 other followers