{friday finds: design studio sample sale}

Tomorrow is the last day of the sample sale at the design studio and I was surprised they still have high-end, custom sofas, with great prices, left on the floor. Hence at the last-minute, I changed the friday find to the sample sale. Sorry I don’t have all the intel, as I was over there just when they were closing up shop.

The sale items are marked up to 65% off and the non-sale items are 30% off tomorrow.

The showroom is open this Saturday, 9:oo am – 1:00 pm. Here is your opportunity to visit the showroom as they normally are not open on Saturdays.

Gray sofa, nail head arm detail, larger linen-like weave $900 (includes pillows)

Arm detail from above $900 sofa

Pink velvet sofa $1,650

Chocolate sofa, linen-like weave, nail head arm detail, smaller scale $800

There are two of these plush, custom sofas available. In this photo the fabric may look like a ultrasuede, but it is a small diamond pattern. Very comfy as a napping, snuggling, and TV watching sofa. $900/each (It’s a steal)

The fabric on this sofa is similar to a silk velvet – low profile, tufted sides, wood arms  $1,900

How lovely is the patina on this sofa table?

Re-purposed, reclaimed, one-of-a-kind sofa table not on sale, but 30% off tomorrow. I had to share, it’s my favorite piece in the showroom.

In addition to the sofas, dining room sets, tables, accessories, custom upholstered chairs, chandeliers, lamps, and artwork are also on sale. I’m not saying, I’m just saying, I may have overheard some negotiating taking place when I was at the showroom yesterday. Go for it.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 121 other followers